My Returns and Exchange

We make a commitment to pay off any article which does not satisfy you completely if it returned to us to conditions appropriate(peculiar) to the resale in 14 days which follow his(her,its) reception. The refund(repayment) will be made via the means of payment of the initial command(order).

Any bought article can have returned to us by postal package. The return of the commands(orders) which you wish to cancel is made at your own expense.

For reasons of hygiene, we cannot accept the returns of typical jewels piercing and earrings if the protection of hygiene was removed or if the joint of hygiene was broken, unless they are unusable, or unless their quality does not give you complete satisfaction.
These conditions can not apply in the case of defective articles.

Please note That articles can only have returned if their labels of bar code are intact. Do not remove them if you think of turning(returning) them! It will be necessary to you to return to us at first articles unwanted so that we handled your demand(request). You can then place your new order.

Mes Retours et Échanges

Nous nous engageons à rembourser tout article qui ne vous satisfait pas entièrement s'il nous est retourné dans des conditions propres à la revente dans les 14 jours qui suivent sa réception. Le remboursement sera effectué via le moyen de paiement de la commande initiale.

Tout article acheté peut nous être retourné par colis postal. Le retour des commandes que vous souhaitez annuler se fait à vos propres frais.

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, nous ne pouvons pas accepter les retours de bijoux type piercing et boucles d'oreilles... si la protection d'hygiène a été retirée ou si le joint d'hygiène a été rompu, à moins qu'ils soient inutilisables, ou que leur qualité ne vous donne pas entière satisfaction.
Ces conditions peuvent ne pas s'appliquer dans le cas d'articles défectueux.

Veuillez noter que les articles peuvent uniquement être retournés si leurs étiquettes de code barre sont intactes. Ne les retirez pas si vous songez à les retourner! Il vous faudra d'abord nous retourner les articles non désirés pour que nous traitions votre demande. Vous pourrez ensuite passer votre nouvelle commande.